Contact

ARKOP Sp. z o.o.,

ul. Kolejowa 34a, 32-332 Bukowno, Poland

phone. +48 32 295 50 91 – 93

phone. +48 32 649 44 51

fax +48 32 649 44 50

e-mail: arkop@arkop.pl

KRS no.: 0000114231

NIP no.: 637-010-25-46

REGON no.: 271167603

Share capital: PLN 200.000

Feed Sales Department

International Sales Manager

gb flag ru flag Paweł Kaszuba, M.A.

phone. +48 32 649 44 53
mobile. +48 604 168 251
e-mail: pawel.kaszuba@arkop.pl

Sales Specialist

de flag Krzysztof Cebo, M.A.

phone. +48 32 649 44 52
mobile. +48 696 437 066
e-mail: krzysztof.cebo@arkop.pl

Sales Specialist

fr flag Iwona Indyka

phone. +48 32 649 44 61
mobile. +48 728 931 197
e-mail: iwona.indyka@arkop.pl

Marketing and Sales

gb flag Anna Kowalewska

phone. +48 32 649 44 54
mobile. +48 728 931 130
e-mail: anna.kowalewska@arkop.pl

Sales Assistant

gb flag Michał Słota, M.A.

phone. +48 32 649 44 61
mobile. +48 728 932 303
e-mail: michal.slota@arkop.pl

Sales Assistant

Józef Wołek

phone. +48 32 649 44 60
mobile. +48 602 432 258
e-mail: jozef.wolek@arkop.pl

Production Department

Production Manager, Environment Protection and Waste Management Specialist

Arkadiusz Krzystanek, M.Eng.

phone. +48 32 649 44 68
mobile. +48 604 168 214
e-mail: arkadiusz.krzystanek@arkop.pl

Production Foreman for Technical Issues

Wojciech Pietraszewski, Eng.

phone. +48 32 649 44 66
mobile. +48 662 261 057
e-mail: wojciech.pietraszewski@arkop.pl

Management Board Proxy on Quality Management Systems

gb flag Michał Ryszka, DVM

phone. +48 32 649 44 63
mobile. +48 662 059 729
e-mail: michal.ryszka@arkop.pl

Procurement Specialist

gb flag Tomasz Żukowski, Eng.

phone. +48 32 649 44 64
mobile. +48 728 931 191
e-mail: tomasz.zukowski@arkop.pl

Research & Development Department

Research & Development Specialist

gb flag Kamil Ciura, M.A.

phone. +48 32 649 44 55
mobile. +48 662 154 039
e-mail: kamil.ciura@arkop.pl

General Sale Conditions

Passion. Experience. Results.

The history of Arkop Sp. z o.o. dates back to 1992. Zinc Oxide was our first product. By enriching our experience we have gradually launched new feed additives such as Zinc Sulfate Monohydrate and Ferrous Sulfate Monohydrate.

Read more about Arkop

STAY IN TOUCH WITH US:

tel. +48 32 649 44 51

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. find out more

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen